Our Mutual Ascension (Depository of Love)

our-mutual-ascension-depository-of-loveGreetings, my dear beloved souls!

Thus, let’s begin our practical sessions.

Let’s move from the simple to the complex, gradually mastering new sensory organs, which from now on would be not less important than the physical ones.

Let’s begin with the heart chakra, which is already well developed among the great majority of the people, who are engaged in spiritual practices.

We would leave the three lower chakras in the third dimension, because their role has been mainly to help you survive in the world of duality – “to fight for your place under the sun.”

Truly, a person as a spiritual being starts from the developed fourth chakra, which is symbolized by the heart – the depository of Love.

Almost every person on earth, even the ones who are very far from the esoteric knowledge and not familiar with such terms as “chakras,” have felt it at least ones in their lives.

Every time, when he has been feeling about someone with love – sincere and unconditional, the kind of love we feel towards our child, our family and loved ones, his has sensed “warmth in his heart.”

Such an expression already has become a part of your language, which is beautifully expresses the role of fourth chakra on the physical plane.

When you experience these feelings, you involuntarily connect with the subtle world, which means you are coming out of the limits of a third dimension.

This chakra remained as a bridge, connecting you with your Soul, because the chakras are the organs of feelings of your Soul.

And now I suggest that you do a special exercise to feel the heart chakra on the physical plane as strongly as possible.

It will help you in the future to utilize it as naturally as you utilize your vision, hearing, senses of touch and smell.

Thus, while being in a quiet harmonious state, remember the happiest moment of your life.

It could be anything, the birth of your child, meeting your loved ones, and simply feeling happiness from being in contact with something beautiful, such as nature, music or art…

Enter this state and listen how your heart chakra will respond.

Everyone would have different feelings – someone stronger, someone weaker, but you would DEFINITELY feel that your heart chakra reacts to the feeling of joy with by the warmth in your heart, pulsing sensation, and may be with the waves of love which would flow generously from your “depository of Divine Love.”

Remember this state. It is very important, because you would have to elicit it artificially. And that is why.

It is because you already have mastered one of the main Laws of the Universe “As within, so without,” have not you, dear ones?

That is why, if you want to be in charge of your heart chakra and completely open it towards the people, different situations, natural spirits, animals, plants – another words, to anything you’ll meet on your path, then life around you will be transformed.

It will become that Light, which you radiate towards it, and it would be the first step, leading you to the Fifth dimension, where there is no room for any negative thought or emotion, where Love reigns.

And I ask you, dear ones, practice this exercise as often as you can, every free minute. Develop your heart chakra.

Start to change your life right now, and observe how it will be transformed right before your eyes.

And I bless you for that!

 Yeshua, who loves you with all his heart, has spoken with you

Channeled by Marta on February 3, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 Renaissance ·  All rights to articles are protected by copyright law.
When you reprint and distribute the materials of the site, an active link to the site is required.